LOC-team
Our team

.



Zadonk_Logo

WM 2018 Rollstuhlbasketball gGmbH
Friedrich-Alfred-Straße 10
47055 Duisburg 
____________________________

Geschäftsstelle: 
WM 2018 Rollstuhlbasketball gGmbH
Am Neuländer Gewerbepark 6
21079 Hamburg

E-Mail: contact@2018wbwc.de

CEO

Anthony Kahlfeldt

Anthony Kahlfeldt
CEO

E-Mail: anthony.kahlfeldt@2018wbwc.de

Laura Loeffler

Laura Löffler 
 CEO

E-Mail: laura.loeffler@2018wbwc.de

Peter Richarz

Peter Richarz
CEO

E-Mail: peter.richarz@2018wbwc.de

Organisation

Nina Rintamaeki

Nina Rintamäki
 Team assistant

E-Mail: nina.rintamaeki@2018wbwc.de

Kjell Kuehne

Kjell Kühne
Sports coordinator

E-Mail: kjell.kuehne@2018wbwc.de

Josefine Ulrich

Josefine Ulrich
Volunteer Management

E-Mail: josefine.ulrich@2018wbwc.de

Sonja

Sonja Grossauer
Hotel coordinator

E-Mail: sonja.grossauer@2018wbwc.de

cultural program

Joerg Schonhardt

Jörg Schonhardt
Manager Cultural programm

E-Mail: joerg.schonhardt@2018wbwc.de

Cris Gomes

Assistent Cultural programm

E-Mail: cris.gomes@2018wbwc.de

Media / Communication 

Martin Schenk

PR-Manager

E-Mail: presse@2018wbwc.de
Mobil: +49 175 7 28 29 10

Michael Nordhaus

Michael Nordhaus 
Social Media

Facebook

Instagram

Nico

Nico Feißt 
Editor

Gregor Pleßmann
Graphics & design

Hendrik Flügge
Kommunikation 

Michael (Blacky) Schwartz
Fotograf MSSP-Sportphotos

E-Mail: ms@mssp.biz 
Telefon: 0171 6460044