LOC-team
Die Helden im Hintergrund

.



Zadonk_Logo

WM 2018 Rollstuhlbasketball gGmbH
Friedrich-Alfred-Straße 10
47055 Duisburg 
____________________________

Geschäftsstelle: 
WM 2018 Rollstuhlbasketball gGmbH
Am Neuländer Gewerbepark 6
21079 Hamburg

E-Mail: contact@2018wbwc.de
Telefon: 040 30701395

Anthony Kahlfeldt

Anthony Kahlfeldt
Geschäftsführer | CEO

E-Mail: anthony.kahlfeldt@2018wbwc.de
Telefon:  040 30701395

Laura Loeffler

Laura Löffler 
Geschäftsführerin | CEO

E-Mail: laura.loeffler@2018wbwc.de
Telefon: 015122340150

Peter Richarz

Peter Richarz
Geschäftsführer | CEO

E-Mail: peter.richarz@2018wbwc.de
Telefon: 040 30701395

Nina Rintamaeki

Nina Rintamäki
Teamassistentin | Team assistant

E-Mail: nina.rintamaeki@2018wbwc.de
Telefon: 040 30701395

Kjell Kuehne

Kjell Kühne
Sportkoordinator | Sports coordinator

E-Mail: kjell.kuehne@2018wbwc.de
Telefon: 040 76752469

Joerg Schonhardt

Jörg Schonhardt
Manager Kultur- und Rahmenprogramm

E-Mail: joerg.schonhardt@2018wbwc.de
Telefon: 040 76752469

Josefine Ulrich

Josefine Ulrich
Volunteer Management

E-Mail: josefine.ulrich@2018wbwc.de
Telefon: 040 30701395